Disable overrides for a zone

If a zone should not be affected by any overrides in the Circle Menu, select “Disable Overrides” in the zone settings.

The zone will then follow the Normal program, even if there is an active override. In the ZONES view, the “Normal” icon has a padlock symbol when overrides are disabled in a zone.

RELATED TOPICS